My PainBody

In the past few weeks, I’ve been restlessly thinking about my business plan and how my vision can be translated onto paper and then into action.
In doing so, I was challenged by the physical, mental and emotional stress that encompass building a vision. More specifically, I’ve found my painbody creep up slowly feeding off of any drama, negative emotions or doubt that crossed my mind. Afterall, a good business plan require one to analyze best and worse case scenarios.

After reading another chapter from Tolle’s book on the Pain-Body, I always get revelations from reading his book, I found myself in a situation where I need to chill out and just be back in the present. I stopped, I observed, I breathed in deeply and sighed out fully.

Tomorrow, I hand in my business plan. I get to let it go and enjoy the rest of my week. Can’t wait.

Visit my site: www.beautifulomyoga.com

2 Comments

  1. January 28, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    I also find it hard not to focus on the “contingency plan” while business planning. I think the key is to keep it light. Remember that it’s a game and a small part of the game is having plan B’s and C’s. The big game is what is happening NOW 🙂

  2. January 28, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    Thanks Leah!


Leave a comment